Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

No Apologies


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


No Apologies is Trapt's fourth studio album and a return to form of hard rocking anthems underlayed with a social message. No Apologies is compromised of 11 tracks showcasing Trapt's unique point of view and musical style.


  1. Sound Off
  2. Drama Queen
  3. End of My Rope
  4. Get Up
  5. No Apologies
  6. Stranger in the Mirror
  7. Beautiful Scar
  8. Are You with Me
  9. The Wind
  10. Overloaded
  11. Storyteller
  12. Head Up

Product Details


UPC Number: 84607007902