Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Girls Girls Girls

Motley Crue

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS


2003 digitally remastered and expanded edition including five bonus audio tracks plus the video to 'Girls Girls Girls'. 1987 album from the L.A. Heavy Metal band including the hits 'Wild Side' and 'Girls Girls Girls'.


  1. Wild Side
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls
  3. Dancing on Glass
  4. Bad Boy Boogie
  5. Nona
  6. Five Years Dead
  7. All in the Name of
  8. Sumthin' for Nuthin'
  9. You're All I Need
  10. Jailhouse Rock [Live]
  11. Girls, Girls, Girls... [Rough Mix]
  12. Wild Side [Rough Mix][Instrumental]
  13. Rodeo
  14. Nona [Demo Idea][Instrumental][Demo Version]
  15. All in the Name Of... [Live Moscow]

Product Details


UPC Number: 84607003302

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: