Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Tangled Up (DLX)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Deluxe edition includes five bonus tracks. 2015 release, the sophomore album by platinum-selling rising star Thomas Rhett. The lead single "Crash And Burn," is already certified Gold and sets the pace for his second album. His debut album It Goes Like This, certified Gold, spawned three consecutive #1 hits, making him Billboard's first male country artist to do so from a debut album in over two decades.


  1. American Spirit
  2. Background Music
  3. Die a Happy Man
  4. Playing With Fire
  5. Star of the Show
  6. Anthem 3:14
  7. Crash and Burn 3:10
  8. South Side 2:50
  9. Die a Happy Man 3:47
  10. Vacation 3:43
  11. Like It's the Last Time 3:09
  12. T-Shirt 3:47
  13. Single Girl 3:17
  14. The Day You Stop Lookin' Back 3:24
  15. Tangled 3:30
  16. Playing with Fire [Feat. Jordin Sparks] 3:25
  17. I Feel Good [Feat. Lunchmoney Lewis] 3:15
  18. Learned It from the Radio 3:41

Product Details


UPC Number: 84393002641

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: