Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Modern Times


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Bob Dylan's first album in five years, MODERN TIMES which is his 44th album and features 10 new Bob Dylan songs recorded this winter with Dylan on Keyboards, guitars, harmonica and vocals, accompanied by his touring band.


  1. Thunder On The Mountain
  2. Spirit On The Water
  3. Rollin' and Tumblin'
  4. When The Deal Goes Down
  5. Someday Baby
  6. Workingman's Blues #2
  7. Beyond The Horizon
  8. Nettie Moore
  9. The Levee's Gonna Break
  10. Ain't Talkin'

Product Details


UPC Number: 82876876062

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: