Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

December (RPKG)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Chris Botti's best-selling seasonal album, December, Produced by Bobby Colomby, the yuletide 2006 edition of December premieres two new songs: A breathtaking interpretation of Franz Schubert's "Ave Maria, " featuring the Orchestra of St. John's Choir, and "I Don't Really Want Much for Christmas" (featuring Eric Benet). The newly expanded edition of December also debuts new versions of "Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas" and "Silent Night."


  1. The Christmas Song
  2. Ave Maria
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. The First Noel
  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  6. Hallelujah
  7. I Really Don't Want Much For Christmas
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  10. Silent Night
  11. Little Drummer Boy
  12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  13. I'll Be Home For Christmas

Product Details


UPC Number: 82876753812

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: