Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Back Ii Da Basics (MOD)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Ginuwine's fifth studio album, BACK II DA BASICS, is fueled by the expansive artistry and vitality that his fans have come to expect. His new music raises the bar on his already high standards and features production by Jazze Pha, Troy Oliver, the Underdogs and the Trackmasters. Features the single "When We Make Love." []


  1. Intro
  2. Oh Girl
  3. Secrets
  4. When We Make Love
  5. Want U To Be
  6. The Club
  7. Interlude
  8. She's Like
  9. Betta Half
  10. Glaze In Mt Eye
  11. I'm In Love
  12. Far Away
  13. Take A Chance
  14. Back 2 Da Basics
  15. Thank You's

Product Details


UPC Number: 82796934552

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: