Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Take A Look In The Mirror


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The 13-song album will feature "Right Now" and "Did My Time" as well as a collaboration with hip-hop icon Nas. CD package will contain an expanded booklet, "Korn Scrapbook", containing archival photos and liner notes from the band. Special edition digipak with 30-minute bonus DVD will be included in the initial shipment of "Take a Look in the Mirror".


  1. Right Now - Dirty Version
  2. Break Some Off
  3. Counting On Me
  4. Here It Comes Again
  5. Deep Inside
  6. Did My Time
  7. Everything I've Known
  8. Play Me (featuring Nas)
  9. Alive
  10. Let's Do This Now
  11. I'm Done
  12. Ya'll Want A Single
  13. When Will This End
  14. One

Product Details


UPC Number: 82796903352

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: