Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Love Stories Chapter 1: Love Is Coming Back / Var

Love Stories Chapter 1: Love Is Coming Back / Var

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Love Is Coming Back - Ingrid Lucia
  2. Me And You - Rosemary Clooney
  3. My Romance - Carly Simon
  4. The Lady's In Love With You - John Pizzarelli
  5. The Nearness Of You - Sarah Vaughan
  6. Oh, You Beautiful Doll - Jessica Molaskey
  7. Squeeze Me - Maria Muldaur
  8. I Can't Give You Anything But Love, Baby - Ella Fitzgerald
  9. You Stepped Out of A Dream - Peter Cincotti
  10. Embraceable You - Laura Nyro
  11. I'll String Along With You - Jennifer Rose
  12. Everything I Have Is Yours - Rebecca Kilgore
  13. P.S. I Love You - Mel Torme
  14. Falling In Love Again - Linda Ronstadt
  15. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You - Lavay Smith
  16. When You Wish Upon A Star - June Christy

Product Details


UPC Number: 82666310712

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: