Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Putting It Straight (UK)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Repressing. Digitally remastered edition of this 1977 album from the guitar great. Pat Travers' second album in the year '77 picks up perfectly from where Makin' Magic left off. Having found the hard rockin' formula that worked, Pat continued to gig hard with his trusty three piece, 'Mars' Cowling and Nicko Mcbrain making up the numbers admirably. Guests on the album include Thin Lizzy's Scott Gorham on 'Speakeasy' and Rainbow's Tony Carey on the instrumental 'Off Beat Ride'. 'Speakeasy' and 'Life In London', affectionate odes to his new home, show an international side to Pat Travers and his work. Next came America.


  1. Life In London
  2. Gettin Betta
  3. Runnin From The Future
  4. It Ain't What It Seems
  5. Off Beat Ride
  6. Lovin You
  7. Dedication
  8. Speakeasy
  9. It Ain't What It Seems
  10. Lovin' You
  11. Lovin' You
  12. Dedication
  13. Dedication
  14. Speakeasy
  15. Speakeasy

Product Details


UPC Number: 82292700732

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: