Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Next Episode (MOD)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


They soared to #1 with the classic "Too Close," and they followed up strong with the smash hit "Wifey," multi-platinum "Next," is back with a new album Next! Featuring the hot new single "Imagine That," produced by Kay Gee. []


  1. Intro
  2. Your Love Is
  3. Imagine That
  4. Do Your Thing
  5. I'm Tryin' To What
  6. Just Like That
  7. Feels Good
  8. Lights Out
  9. Hold Me Down
  10. That's My Word
  11. Girl, Lady, Woman
  12. It's Okay
  13. Brand New
  14. All Because Of You
  15. Freaky Man
  16. Bonus Track 1

Product Details


UPC Number: 80813200162

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: