Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Black Rock


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


2010 release from the Blues Rock guitar hero and singer/songwriter. Black Rock was recorded at, and named for, Black Rock Studios in Santorini, Greece. on the album, Bonamassa enlisted the help of some of the best Greek musicians to add a little flavor to a couple of the tracks. Joe also signed up Blues legend B.B. King for a duet on a rendition of the Willie Nelson-penned song, 'Night Life'. B.B. duets with Joe, both vocally and on his famous Lucille guitar. Other tracks appearing on the album Jeff Beck's 'Spanish Boots', Leonard Cohen's poetic 'Bird on a Wire', Otis Rush's 'Three Times a Fool', Bobby Parker's 'Steal Your Heart Away', Blind Boy Fuller's 'Baby, You Gotta Change Your Mind', John Hiatt's 'I Know a Place' and James Clark's 'Look Over Yonders Wall', as well as Bonamassa originals.


  1. Steal Your Heart Away
  2. I Know a Place
  3. When the Fire Hits the Sea
  4. Quarryman's Lament
  5. Spanish Boots
  6. Bird on a Wire
  7. Three Times a Fool
  8. Night Life
  9. Wandering Earth
  10. Look Over Yondrs Wall
  11. Athens to Athens
  12. Blue and Evil
  13. Baby You Gotta Change Your Mind

Product Details


UPC Number: 80487920232

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: