Tradepost Entertainment



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


2017 release. Chuck Berry, the father of rock ?n? roll, is releasing his first album in nearly 40 years, which is comprised mostly of new, original songs written, recorded and produced by the legend himself. Chuck was recorded in various studios around St. Louis and features Berry's longtime hometown backing group - including his children Charles Berry Jr. (guitar) and Ingrid Berry (harmonica), plus Jimmy Marsala (Berry's bassist of 40 years), Robert Lohr (piano), and Keith Robinson (drums) - which has supported him for over two decades on over two hundred residency shows at the famed Blueberry Hill club. "This record is dedicated to my beloved Toddy," said Berry, referring to his wife of 68 years, Themetta Berry. "My darlin' I'm growing old! I've worked on this record for a long time. Now I can hang up my shoes!"


  1. 3/4 Time (Enchiladas)
  2. Big Boys
  3. Dutchman
  4. Eyes Of Man
  5. Jamaica Moon
  6. Lady B. Goode
  7. She Still Loves You
  8. Wonderful Woman
  9. You Go To My Head

Product Details


UPC Number: 80302017932

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: