Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

What We Want What We Got


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Little Lies<br/>1:2 - God Gave Me You<br/>1:3 - What I Need<br/>1:4 - What We Want, What We Get<br/>1:5 - Chameleon<br/>1:6 - Someone's Somebody<br/>1:7 - Look So Easy<br/>1:8 - You Do the Same for Me<br/>1:9 - My Love, My Enemy<br/>1:10 - Amen<br/>


  1. Little Lies
  2. God Gave Me You
  3. What I Need
  4. What We Want, What We Get
  5. Chameleon
  6. Someone's Somebody
  7. Look So Easy
  8. You Do the Same for Me
  9. My Love, My Enemy
  10. Amen

Product Details


UPC Number: 79301830822

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: