Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Another Cinderella Story / O.S.T.

Another Cinderella Story / O.S.T.

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


This 14-track album includes brand new pop and hip-hop flavored songs as performed by Selena Gomez and Drew Seeley. Key songs and music videos include "New Classic" and "Tell Me Something I Don't Know." This soundtrack also includes "Don't Be Shy" performed by Lil' JJ, Nickelodeon's rising star, winner of BETs comedy talent search Comin to the Stage, cast member on Nicks All That, and star of Neds Declassified School Survival Guide, and the lead in Just Jordan. Lastly, up and coming teen/tween sensation Tiffany Giardina makes her debut on Another Cinderella Story's soundtrack.


  1. Tell Me Something I Don't Know - Selena Gomez
  2. New Classic - Drew Seeley & Selena Gomez
  3. Hurry Up & Save Me - Tiffany Giardina
  4. Just That Girl - Drew Seeley
  5. Bang A Drum - Selena Gomez
  6. 1st Class Girl - Marcus Paulk, featuring Drew Seeley
  7. Hold 4 You - Jane Lynch
  8. Valentines Dance Tango - The Twins
  9. No Average Angel - Tiffany Giardina
  10. Don't Be Shy
  11. Small Change, featuring Lil JJ and Chani
  12. X-Plain it to My Heart - Drew Seeley
  13. New Classic (Live Performance)
  14. Drew Seeley & Selena Gomez
  15. Another Cinderella Story - Score Suite
  16. Performed and written by John Paesano
  17. New Classic (Acoustic Version)
  18. Drew Seeley

Product Details


UPC Number: 79301830042

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown