Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Future Hearts

All Time Low

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


2015 album from the alt-rock band. Future Hearts features the band's trademark sound and a few surprises along the way. Following the release of 2012's Don't Panic you can see the band's continued growth. The band worked with producer John Feldman (5 Seconds of Summer. Sleeping With Sirens, The Used) and mixed by Neil Avron (Fall Out Boy, Yellowcard, Linkin Park) to bring a truly remarkable new album.


  1. Satellite 2:24
  2. Kicking & Screaming 3:26
  3. Something's Gotta Give 3:09
  4. Kids in the Dark 3:36
  5. Runaways 3:34
  6. Missing You 4:04
  7. Cinderblock Garden 3:35
  8. Tidal Waves (Featuring Mark Hoppus) 4:09
  9. Don't You Go 3:05
  10. Bail Me Out (Featuring Joel Madden) 3:32
  11. Dancing with a Wolf 3:39
  12. The Edge of Tonight 3:51
  13. Old Scars / Future Hearts 3:26

Product Details


UPC Number: 79069221292

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: