Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Start From Silence


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Guitarist and composer Andre Bush draws from a wide range of influences, combining the lyrical and creative approach of modern jazz with the high-energy grooves of and complex sonic structures of innovative guitarists such as John McLaughlin. Andre's new. odd culture. 2004.


  1. Degree of Difficulty
  2. Start From Silence, part one
  3. You Are Who You Love
  4. New Born
  5. Start From Silence, part two
  6. An Even Three
  7. (Hand in the) Cookie Jar
  8. Start From Silence, part three
  9. We Have Never Seen the Absolute End...Yet
  10. You Are Who You Love (solo version)

Product Details


UPC Number: 78370791132

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: