Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

If Only You Were Lonely

Hawthorne Heights

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Hawthorne Heights is taking over the world, one broken heart at a time. Since the 2004 release of their Victory Records powerhouse debut album, the Silence in Black And White, Hawthorne Heights spent every single week of 2005 in the Top 200. They have headlined sold out tours in the US and UK, headlined Warped Tour 2005, appeared in every major music publication, are in heavy rotation on MTV and Fuse, and have toured with the likes of Sum 41 and Fall Out Boy. After spending the fall of 2005 holed up in the studio in Hoboken, New Jersey, Hawthorne Heights have surfaced with a painfully beautiful album that is nothing short of the biggest rock record of 2006. Features Man artwork. Victory.

Disk 1

  1. This Is Who We Are
  2. We Are So Last Year
  3. Language Lessons (Five Words Or Less)
  4. Pens And Needles
  5. Saying Sorry
  6. Dead In The Water
  7. I Am On Your Side
  8. Breathing In Sequence
  9. Light Sleeper
  10. Cross Me Off Your List
  11. Where Can I Stab Myself In The Ears
  12. Decembers

Disk 2

  1. Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 74610502652

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: