Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/06/744861080626.jpg Compact Disc

Take Me To The Sea

Jaguar Love

Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Jaguar Love is a US Art Punk/Experimental Rock band from Portland, Oregon, comprised of Jay Clark, Johnny Whitney, Cody Votolato (former members of the Blood Brothers and Pretty Girls Make Graves.) "Take Me to the Sea" is the 2008 first full-length release from Jaguar Love.


  1. Highways Of Gold
  2. Bats Over The Pacific Ocean
  3. Jaguar Pirates
  4. Georgia
  5. Vagabond Ballroom
  6. Humans Evolve Into Skyscrapers
  7. Antoine And Birdskull
  8. Bonetrees And A Broken Heart
  9. The Man With The Plastic Suns
  10. My Organ Sounds Like

Product Details


UPC Number: 74486108062

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown