Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

This Ole House / Best Of [Import] (NEW)


Price: $14.99
-- Out of Stock --


Stuart played the ranch "tough" on the screen-but his greatest legacy is as a singer and songwriter. Here are 24 of his finest country and gospel tracks: his classic It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) ; his 1954 smash This Ole House, plus Open Up Your Heart (and Let the Sun Shine In); That'll Be the Day, and more!


  1. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  2. Open Up Your Heart (And Let the Sun Shine In)
  3. These Things Shall Pass
  4. Blood Upon Your Hands
  5. Where The Seasons Never Change
  6. The Lord Is Counting On You
  7. The King Of All Kings
  8. I Don't Know Why (I Only Know It's True)
  9. He Bought My Soul at Calvary
  10. I Believe
  11. His Hands
  12. This Ole House
  13. That'll Be The Day
  14. Lonesome Cowboy's Prayer
  15. My Father
  16. Hell Train
  17. He Keeps Me Singing
  18. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  19. Dear Lord Be My Shepherd
  20. Somewhere Beyond The Sun
  21. This Book
  22. My Brother
  23. When My Lord Picks Up The Phone
  24. A Few Things To Remember

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849535892

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: