Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest Hits (NEW)


Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Track listing includes "Dancing with Myself," "Rebel Yell," "White Wedding," plus lots more hits.


  1. Dancing With Myself
  2. Mony Mony
  3. Hot In The City
  4. White Wedding (Part 1)
  5. Rebel Yell
  6. Eyes Without A Face
  7. Flesh For Fantasy
  8. Catch My Fall
  9. To Be A Lover
  10. Don't Need A Gun (Single Edit)
  11. Sweet Sixteen
  12. Cradle Of Love
  13. L.A. Woman (Single Edit)
  14. Shock To The System
  15. Rebel Yell (Live And Acoustic)
  16. Don't You (Forget About Me)

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849488122

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: