Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

A Foot In The Door: The Best Of Pink Floyd (NEW)

Pink Floyd

Price: $11.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Reissue of this single disc collection from one of the most influential British bands in rock history. Includes many of their most iconic tracks including 'Money', 'Comfortably Numb', 'Shine On You Crazy Diamond' (Pts 1-5), 'Wish You Were Here' and more.


  1. Hey You Pink Floyd 4:38
  2. See Emily Play 2:47
  3. The Happiest Days of Our Lives Pink Floyd 1:41
  4. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 Pink Floyd 3:58
  5. Have a Cigar Pink Floyd 5:07
  6. Wish You Were Here Pink Floyd 5:05
  7. Time Pink Floyd 6:20
  8. The Great Gig in the Sky Pink Floyd 4:43
  9. Money Pink Floyd 6:28
  10. Comfortably Numb Pink Floyd 6:22
  11. High Hopes Pink Floyd 6:55
  12. Learning to Fly Pink Floyd 4:52
  13. The Fletcher Memorial Home Pink Floyd 4:10
  14. Shine on You Crazy Diamond (PTS. 1-5); Pt. 1\ Pt. 2\ Pt. 3\ Pt. 4\ Pt. 5 Pink Floyd 11:10
  15. Brain Damage Pink Floyd 3:46
  16. Eclipse Pink Floyd 2:01

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849471042

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown