Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest Hits (NEW)


Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --


This Colorado band added some country and folk to their soft-rock sound, leading to 11 pop hits-every one of which is here! Includes You Are the Woman; Livin'' Ain't Livin''; Cinderella; Just Remember I Love You; So Long; Strange Way; Goodbye, I Love You; Headed for a Fall; Staying with It; Always, and more, 18 total.


  1. Livin' Ain't Livin'
  2. Cinderella
  3. You Are The Woman
  4. Mexico
  5. It Doesn't Matter
  6. Just Remember I Love You
  7. So Long
  8. Someday Soon
  9. Strange Way
  10. Goodbye, I Love You
  11. Sweet And Sour
  12. Love That Got Away
  13. Headed For A Fall
  14. Staying With It
  15. Break Of Dawn
  16. Always
  17. Runaway Love
  18. Run Run Away

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849410552

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: