Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/20/731455512021.jpg Compact Disc

Pure Disco 2 / Various

Pure Disco 2 / Various

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


75+ minutes of the finest music of the disco era (including 13 #1 Billboard hits), plus "Diva Megamix" (produced by famed dance producer John Luongo, this track follows the previous release's Top 10 "Grease Megamix"). Highlights: Gloria Gaynor's "I Will Survive," Vicki Sue Robinson's "Turn the Beat Around," Irene Cara's "Flashdance... What a Feeling," Barry White's "Can't Get Enough of Your Love Baby" and signature hits by Anita Ward, Donna Summer, the Weather Girls, Love Unlimited Orchestra and others.


  1. I Will Survive - Gloria Gaynor
  2. (Shake, Shake, Shake) Shake Your Booty - KC & The Sunshine Band
  3. Turn The Beat Around - Vicki Sue Robinson
  4. Macho Man - Village People
  5. We Are Family - Sister Sledge
  6. Flashdance... What a Feeling - Cara, Irene
  7. I Just Want to Be Your Everything - Gibb, Andy
  8. Everlasting Love - Carlton, Carl
  9. Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe - White, Barry
  10. Rock the Boat - Hues Corporation
  11. Love Rollercoaster - Ohio Players
  12. Upside Down - Ross, Diana
  13. Play That Funky Music - Wild Cherry
  14. The Hustle - McCoy, Van
  15. Love's Theme - Love Unlimited Orch
  16. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) - ABBA
  17. Fly, Robin, Fly - Silver Connection
  18. Ring My Bell - Ward, Anita
  19. It's Raining Men - Weather Girls
  20. Last Dance - Summer, Donna
  21. Diva Megamix: Reach Out I'll Be There/Hot Stuff/I Found Love [Now That] - Gaynor, Gloria

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145551202

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown