Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters: Millennium Collection

Atlanta Rhythm Section ( ARS )

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Tracks include "So Into You," "Imaginary Lover," "I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight," "Spooky" "Champagne Jam" and more.


  1. Doraville
  2. So In To You
  3. Champagne Jam
  4. Crazy
  5. Imaginary Lover
  6. Angel (What In The World's Come Over Us)
  7. Do It Or Die
  8. Spooky
  9. Neon Nites
  10. Dog Days
  11. I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight
  12. Georgia Rhythm

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145492062

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.