Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Pop Music's #1 Female Vocalist of the 50's & 60's. Every one of her top 5 chart smashes which includes "Who's Sorry Now," "My Happiness," "Lipstick on Your Collar," "Where Are They Boys," "Everybody's Somebody's Fool," and "Don't Break the Heart That Loves You,".


  1. Who's Sorry Now
  2. Stupid Cupid
  3. My Happiness
  4. Lipstick On Your Collar
  5. Among My Souvenirs
  6. Mama
  7. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
  8. My Heart Has a Mind of It's Own
  9. Where The Boys Are
  10. Breakin' In A Brand New Broken Heart
  11. Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  12. Vacation

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145478982

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: