Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

20Th Century Masters


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This release has been newly re-mastered and includes every significant hit. Also included are liner notes by music journalist Sean Ross and contains photos and detailed annotations.


  1. P-Funk (Wants To Get Funked Up)
  2. Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)
  3. Flash Light
  4. Dr. Funkenstein
  5. Up For The Down Stroke
  6. Chocolate City
  7. Bop Gun (Endangered Species)
  8. Testify ('74 Version)
  9. Aqua Boogie (A Psychoalphadisco betabioaquadoloop)
  10. Mothership Connection (Star Child)
  11. Agony Of DeFeet

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145469982

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: