Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters: Millennium Collection (JEWL)

Tears For Fears

Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Includes "Everybody Wants to Rule the World," "Shout," "Sowing the Seeds of Love," "Head Over Heels," "Woman in Chains," "Break It Down Again," "Mother's Talk," "I Believe," "Advice for the Young at Heart," "Change" and "Pharaohs."


  1. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  2. Shout
  3. Sowing The Seeds Of Love
  4. Head Over Heels
  5. Woman In Chains
  6. Break It Down Again
  7. Mothers Talk - US Remix
  8. I Believe (A Soulful Re-Recording)
  9. Advice For The Young At Heart - Single Version
  10. Change - Extended Version
  11. Pharoahs

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145424922

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products