Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20Th Century Masters (JEWL)

Four Tops

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


This recording ahs been digitally remastered in stereo for the 1st time, It features 6 top 10 smash hits plus other recordings.


  1. Baby I Need Your Loving
  2. Ask The Lonely
  3. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  4. Reach Out I'll Be There
  5. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
  6. Bernadette
  7. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  8. Walk Away Renee
  9. If I Were A Carpenter
  10. Still Water (Love)
  11. Ain't No Woman (Like The One I've Got)

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145422142

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: