Tradepost Entertainment

Wheels Of Fire (RMST)


Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --


This deluxe reissue (available at mid-price) features digital re-mastering and enhanced packaging with authentic artwork, plus new photos. Disc One (In the Studio): "White Room," "Sitting on Top of the World," "Passing the Time," "As You Said," "Pressed Rat And Warthog," "Politician," "Those Were the Days," "Born Under a Bad Sign" and "Deserted Cities of the Heart." Disc Two (Live at the Fillmore): "Crossroads," "Spoonful," "Traintime" and "Toad."

Disk 1

  1. In The Studio: White Room
  2. In The Studio: Sitting On The Top Of The World
  3. In The Studio: Passing The Time
  4. In The Studio: As You Said
  5. In The Studio: Pressed Rat And Warthog
  6. In The Studio: Politician
  7. In The Studio: Those Were The Days
  8. In The Studio: Born Under A Bad Sign
  9. In The Studio: Deserted Cities Of The Heart

Disk 2

  1. Live At The Fillmore: Crossroads
  2. Live At The Fillmore: Spoonful
  3. Live At The Fillmore: Traintime
  4. Live At The Fillmore: Toad

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145318122

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: