Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Let's Get The Mood Right


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


The 3rd album from Motown's multi-platinum solo artist Johnny Gill was produced by Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Babyface, Big Bub, Tony Rich and Al B. Sure and features the first, breakout single "Let's Get The Mood Right" (#1 most added R&R Urban). Video serviced to The Box, BET, VH-1 and all local outlets. Johnny will tour with New Edition for their upcoming "Reunion Tour."


  1. Let's Get The Mood Right
  2. Touch
  3. Maybe
  4. Having Illusions
  5. Bring It On
  6. Take Me (I'm Yours)
  7. Love In An Elevator
  8. It's Your Body
  9. Someone To Love
  10. 4 U Alone
  11. Love U Right
  12. Simply Say I Love U
  13. I Know You Want Me
  14. So Gentle

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145306462

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown