Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Ultimate Collection


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The Ultimate Collection is the deluxe single-CD series based on Motown's best-selling box sets. Packaging includes collectors booklet with track-by-track annotation, rare photos and liner notes. This 21-song collection contains 16 Top 10 hits including "My Girl," "Get Ready," "Ain't Too Proud to Beg," "(I Know) I'm Losing You," "You're My Everything," "I Wish It Would Rain," "I Can't Get Next to You," "Ball of Confusion," "Just My Imagination," "Papa Was a Rolling Stone" and more.


  1. The Way You Do The Things You Do
  2. My Girl
  3. It's Growing
  4. Since I Lost My Baby
  5. Don't Look Back
  6. Get Ready
  7. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
  8. (I Know) I'm Losing You
  9. All I Need
  10. You're My Everything
  11. Angel Doll
  12. I Wish It Would Rain
  13. Cloud Nine
  14. I Can't Get Next To You
  15. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
  16. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
  17. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
  18. Shakey Ground
  19. Treat Her Like A Lady
  20. Error Of Our Ways
  21. My Girl (A Cappella) (Excerpt)

Product Details


UPC Number: 73145305622

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: