Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


California-based Saosin burst onto the post-hardcore scene in March 2003 and features members of As Hope Dies & Open Hand. After an EP and numerous compilation appearances, Saosin now releases their self-titled debut full length, produced by Howard Benson.


  1. It's Far Better To Learn
  2. Sleepers
  3. It's So Simple
  4. Voices
  5. Finding Home
  6. Follow & Feel
  7. Come Close
  8. I Never Wnated To
  9. Collapse
  10. You're Not Alone
  11. Bury Your Head
  12. Some Sense Of Security

Product Details


UPC Number: 72438736942

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: