Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available


Perfect Circle

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


EMOTIVE is a collection fo songs about War, Peace, Love and Greed and features new material and songs like "Imagine" by John Lennon, "What's Goning On" by Marvin Gaye, and "Let's Have a War" by Fear.


  1. Annihilation
  2. Imagine
  3. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace Love And Understanding
  4. What's Going On
  5. Passive
  6. Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
  7. People are People
  8. Freedom of Choice
  9. Let's Have A War
  10. Counting Bodies Like Sheep to the Rhythm of the War Drums
  11. When the Levee Breaks
  12. Fiddle and the Drum

Product Details


UPC Number: 72438666872

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: