Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Private Dancer (BONUS TRACKS) (RMST)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This release contains 17 tracks, including 7 additional tracks not available before. Each track has been digitally remastered.


  1. I Might Have Been Queen
  2. What's Love Got To Do With It
  3. Show Some Respect
  4. I Can't Stand The Rain
  5. Private Dancer
  6. Let's Stay Together
  7. Better Be Good To Me
  8. Steel Claw
  9. Help
  10. 1984
  11. I Wrote A Letter
  12. Rock N Roll Widow
  13. Don't Rush The Good Things
  14. When I Was Young
  15. What's Love Got To Do With It (Extended Version)
  16. Better Be Good To Me (Extended Version)
  17. I Can't Stand The Rain (Extended Version)

Product Details


UPC Number: 72438558332

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: