Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

So Much For The Afterglow


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Everclear's 2nd full length release follows over 2 years of touring and the spectacularly platinum status of Sparkle And Fade. The singles "Heroin Girl," "Heartspark Dollarsign," "You Make Me Feel Like a Whore" and the exhilarating, anthemic romp of "Santa Monica" won over the ears and hearts of many record buyers. Following that successful streak, this album debuts with the 1st single/video, "Everything to Everyone."


  1. So Much For The Afterglow
  2. Everything To Everyone
  3. Ataraxia
  4. Normal Like You
  5. I Will Buy You A New Life
  6. Father Of Mine
  7. One Hit Wonder
  8. El Distorto De Melodica
  9. Amphetamine
  10. White Men In Black Suits
  11. Sunflowers
  12. Why I Don't Believe In God
  13. Like A California King

Product Details


UPC Number: 72438365032

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: