Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

20 Greatest Hits (RMST)

Asleep At The Wheel

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS


The finest tracks from the modern-day heirs to Bob Wills & the Texas Playboys! Includes hits like the Letter That Johnny Walker Read; House of Blue Lights; Bump Bounce Boogie; Nothin' Takes the Place of You; Route 66, and Miles and Miles of Texas, plus the Grammy-winning songs Red Wing; Blues for Dixie; Hightower, and One O'Clock Jump, and even two unreleased demos!


  1. Take Me Back To Tulsa
  2. Fat Boy Rag
  3. The Letter That Johnny Walker Read
  4. Bump Bounce Boogie
  5. Nothin' Takes The Place Of You
  6. Route 66
  7. Miles And Miles Of Texas
  8. The Trouble With Loving Today
  9. Once O'Clock Jump
  10. Texas, Me And You
  11. Choo Choo Ch'Boogie (Live)
  12. House Of The Blue Lights
  13. Keepin' Me Up Nights
  14. Corrine, Corrina
  15. Red Wing
  16. Blues For Dixie
  17. Smoke! Smoke! Smoke! (That Cigarette)
  18. Hightower
  19. You Ain't Woman Enough
  20. If You See My Baby

Product Details


UPC Number: 72435417912

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: