Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Sports (EXP)


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


Focusing only on breakthrough classics and significant catalog titles, Capitol's Expanded Editions reissue series features digital re-mastering for the best sound possible, expanded packaging elements and previously unreleased tracks. Huey Lewis & the News' classic Sports LP (certified 7X platinum) hit #1 on the Billboard chart, powered by 4 Top 10 singles! Includes "The Heart of Rock & Roll," "I Want a New Drug," "If This Is It" and more, including 5 bonus cuts!


  1. The Heart Of Rock & Roll - Huey Lewis & The News
  2. Heart And Soul
  3. Bad Is Bad
  4. I Want A New Drug
  5. Walking On A Thin Line
  6. Finally Found A Home
  7. If This Is It
  8. You Crack Me Up
  9. Honky Tonk Blues
  10. The Heart Of Rock & Roll (Session Take)
  11. Walking On A Thin Line (Session Take)
  12. If This Is It (Live)
  13. Heart And Soul (Live)
  14. I Want A New Drug (Live)

Product Details


UPC Number: 72435206692

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: