Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Michael English makes his formal entrance into the pop arena with his new album, featuring the first CHR and AC single, his own rendition of "Your Love Amazes Me." Other highlights include the tracks "Freedom Field" and "Love Has a Mind of It's Own." Michael is an artist who refuses to be pigeonholed, and he has a voice that transcends boundaries. []


  1. Freedom
  2. Your Love Amazes Me
  3. I Wanna Know
  4. Why Didn't I
  5. When I Need You
  6. Find My Way Back To You
  7. Give It Away
  8. Love Has a Mind of It's Own
  9. The Wind
  10. Freedom Field

Product Details


UPC Number: 71518778472

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: