Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl



Price: $27.99
-- Out of Stock --


Vinyl Records are Alex Rodriguez's drug, and he's turned his addiction into a career. Running the Glass House Record Store and curating for Coachella Music Festival's on-site record store, Alex spends weeks on the road buying records and swapping stories with fellow collectors, musicians, enthusiasts and producers and gives us an inside look into the world of record collecting. Record Safari takes you on a journey as Alex searches high and low for these sought after pieces of plastic and gives us an inside look into the world of record collecting.


  1. Atlantic Thrills- Day At The Beach (2:40)
  2. Atmosphere- Camera Thief (4:46)
  3. Atmosphere- To All My Friends (3:17)
  4. Bikini Kill- This Is Not A test (1:59)
  5. Deidre & The Dark- Tell Me (3:29)
  6. Deidre & The Dark- Which Way (3:02)
  7. Fiona Silver- Here Comes The Fall (3:38)
  8. Fiona Silver- Housewife (4:09)
  9. High Waisted- Hey Hey (3:07)
  10. Lenny Kaye- Record Collector
  11. Outro: "Thanks? (:06)
  12. The Chamber Strings- Check Out Girls (3:38)
  13. The Postmarks- You Drift Away (3:50)

Product Details


UPC Number: 71157487681

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: