Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/19/710347111924.jpg Compact Disc

Instrumentals 1967-1996

Canned Heat

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Venerable blues-rock institution, Canned Heat, opens the vault and unleashes a collection of instrumental tunes, recorded from 1967 to 1996. Starting with the bands original line-up, this incredible release presents a unique side of these master musicians. Special guests John Mayall and John "Juke" Logan appear on the 70+ minute program.


  1. Blues After Hours
  2. Caterpillar Crawl
  3. Down In The Gutter But Free
  4. Gorgo Boogie
  5. Hill Stomp
  6. Hucklebuck
  7. JJ Jump
  8. Mambo Tango
  9. Marie Laveau
  10. Mi Hiaitla
  11. Parthenogenesis
  12. Skat
  13. Terraplane Blues

Product Details


UPC Number: 71034711192

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown