Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Leave The Light On


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Christ Smither is truly an American original with a career that spans four decades, Chris Smither was one of a handful of musicians on the scene during the blues renaissance of the mid-60s. That revival, brought on by renewed interest in folk music around the US strongly influenced by the early works of Bob Dylan and Bonnie Raitt. With his new album, LEAVE THE LIGHT ON Chris Smither has created a work that keeps the spirit of this legends alive while taking their blues-rooted music in breathtaking new direction with his smart lyrics and distinctive musical grooves.


  1. Open Up
  2. Leave The Light On
  3. Shillin' For The Blues
  4. Seems So Real
  5. Origin Of Species
  6. Cold Trail Blues
  7. Diplomacy
  8. Father's Day
  9. Visions Of Johanna
  10. Blues In A Bottle
  11. John Hardy
  12. John Hardy Reprise

Product Details


UPC Number: 70123720012

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: