Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Rolling Soul


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Don't Take Your Love (Out On Me)
  2. Something Wrong In the World
  3. Want What You Have
  4. Alone With the Blues
  5. That's What You Do
  6. Lay Down Your Worries
  7. The Man I'm Supposed To Be
  8. Crazy Enough
  9. Unlucky
  10. Tippin' In
  11. Insomniac Blues
  12. Can't Get You of My Mind

Product Details


UPC Number: 67796713022

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: