Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West 21st - Wichita, KS


This record starts with "Don't Make Me a Target", a song that builds on Spoon's familiar minimal rhythmic piano/guitar vamp popularized on earlier hits like "Small Stakes" or "The Way We Get By". The album quickly moves into uncharted territory with the atmospheric "The Ghost in You Lingers" and moves through several different stylistic changes from the explosive "You Got Yr Cherry Bomb" to the wall-of-sound horns of radio single "The Underdog". Their most heartfelt batch of songs since 2001's GIRLS CAN TELL.


  1. Don't Make Me A Target
  2. Ghost Of You Lingers, The
  3. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
  4. Don't You Evah
  5. Rhythm And Soul
  6. Eddie's Ragga
  7. Underdog, The
  8. My Little Japanese Cigarette Case
  9. Finer Feelings
  10. Black Like Me

Product Details


UPC Number: 67385502952

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: