Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Lovecraft & Witch Hearts

Cradle Of Filth

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Disk 1

  1. Creatures That Kissed In Cold Mirrors
  2. Dusk and Her Embrace
  3. Beneath the Howling Stars
  4. Her Ghost In the Fog
  5. Funeral In Carpathia [Be Quick or Be Dead Version] [Version]
  6. The Twisted Nails of Faith
  7. From the Cradle To Enslave
  8. Saffron's Curse
  9. Malice Through the Looking Glass
  10. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
  11. Lord Abortion

Disk 2

  1. Once Upon Atrocity
  2. Thirteen Autumns and a Widow [Red October Mix]
  3. For Those Who Died [Return To the Sabbat Mix]
  4. Sodomy and Lust
  5. Twisting Further Nails
  6. Amor E Morte [Lycanthropy Mix]
  7. Carmilla's Masque
  8. Lustmord and Wargasm Ii
  9. Dawn of Eternity
  10. Of Dark Blood and Fucking [Stripped To the Bone Mix]
  11. Dance Macabre
  12. Hell Awaits
  13. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Product Details


UPC Number: 65443602392

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: