Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Damage Manual

Damage Manual

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS


Features members of Public Image Ltd., Ministry, the Revolting Cocks, Killing Joke, Nine Inch Nails and Pigface. Includes songs mixed by legendary producer and musician Bill Laswell.


  1. King Mob
  2. Age Of Urges
  3. Top Ten Severed
  4. The Peepshow Ghosts
  5. Sunset Gun (303 Edit)
  6. Stateless (Delusional Mix)
  7. Expand
  8. Denial
  9. Broadcasting
  10. Sunset Gun (Fully Monty Sunny Orb Up Mix)
  11. Blame And Demand (Wobble/Laswell Hybrid Edit)
  12. Damage Addict (Laswell Mix)
  13. Stateless (Laswell Mix)

Product Details


UPC Number: 63764201692

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: