Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

For The Love Of You


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


N2K Encoded Music is proud to present the new release from international recording artist Candy Dulfer. The 27-year-old Dutch born saxophonist has already garnered 5 Gold records, 1 Platinum recording and a Grammy nomination. for the Love of You is her 4th solo album. Remixes of the title track will be serviced to clubs and radio. The album consists largely of new material written by Candy and includes 2 covers.


  1. Saxy Intro
  2. Saxy Mood
  3. Gititon
  4. For The Love Of You
  5. Smooth
  6. Give Me Some More
  7. Once You Get Started
  8. Bird
  9. Wish You Were Here
  10. Allright
  11. Sunday Cool
  12. Girls Should Stick Together

Product Details


UPC Number: 61770100142

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: