Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Let's Go To The Sea


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Birdman Records is proud to present the debut release from psychedelic troubadour Brian Glaze, longtime alum of The Brian Jonestown Massacre (and yes, he does appear in Dig). Glaze is now paving his own course through the wicked lysergic jungle, with the Gris Gris's Greg Ashley on board as spiritual counsel and psychic navigator. Let's Go To The Sea uses the same '60s syrup that sweetened The Thirteenth Floor Elevators' Easter Everywhere, and invites the willing on a trip through the mind of this modern songwriter as he sings of love lost and found. Add the homemade sound of legendary Brother JT, and you get an idea of what Let's Go To The Sea has to offer. Glaze's band of sailors includes former members of Gris Gris, an actual hurdy gurdy man and a crew of other seasoned musical hands. All off to sea!


  1. Oh Baby Don't Go to the Sea
  2. Daylight
  3. Can I Look at You?
  4. Well Did Ya Mean It?
  5. New Shoes
  6. Oh My God, God
  7. Brittle Piece of My Heart
  8. The Other Side
  9. Oakland Kills Me
  10. Don't Believe in Love
  11. I'll Wait While You Run

Product Details


UPC Number: 60728700872

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: