Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Get Rich Or Die Tryin

50 Cent

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


50 cents debut promises to set the pace for hip-ho p in coming years. The product of his un-relenting drive, talents, and realness, 50's official first album promises to do for him just what it says. Second single "In Da Club" produced by Dr. Dre.


  1. Intro
  2. What Up Gangsta
  3. Patiently Waiting (feat. Eminem)
  4. Many Men (Wish Death)
  5. In Da Club
  6. High All the Time
  7. Heat
  8. If I Can't
  9. Blood Hound (feat. Young Buck of G Unit)
  10. Back Down
  11. P.I.M.P
  12. Like My Style (feat. Tony Yayo of G Unit)
  13. Poor Lil Rich
  14. 21 Questions (feat. Nate Dogg)
  15. Don't Push Me (feat. Lloyd Banks of G Unit & Eminem)
  16. Gotta Make It to Heaven
  17. Wanksta
  18. U Not Like Me
  19. Life's on the Line

Product Details


UPC Number: 60694935442

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: