Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Follow-up album to his widely successful Enrique album, Escape that is sure to charm fa fans world wide.


  1. Escape
  2. Don't Turn Off the Lights
  3. Love To See You Cry
  4. Hero
  5. I Will Survive
  6. Love 4 Fun
  7. Maybe
  8. One Night Stand
  9. She Be The One
  10. If the World Crashes
  11. Escape (Spanish)
  12. Don't Turn Off the Lights (Spanish)
  13. Hero (Spanish)

Product Details


UPC Number: 60694931482

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: