Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Sinister Urge


Price: $2.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Alternative metal rock god Rob Zombie is back with The Sinister Urge. A must have for fans. First single: "Feels So Numb"


  1. Sinners Inc
  2. Demon Speeding
  3. Dead Girl Superstar
  4. Never Gonna Stop
  5. Iron Head
  6. Go To California
  7. Feel So Numb
  8. Transylvania Transmission
  9. Bring Her Down
  10. Scum Of The Earth
  11. House Of 1000 Corpses

Product Details


UPC Number: 60694931472

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: